The more choices the more confusion. In our quest to simplify everything, today, we are resting out the $10 Personal plan for all new accounts. Existing users will still be able to upgrade or downgrade to the Personal Plan at anytime. The new plans look like this on our revamped pricing page:
This is the first time we have made change to our pricing plans since 2007. Again, this change will not affect existing account owners.